Another Review of “The Sticking Place”

This review is from: The Sticking Place (A Luke Jones Novel) (Paperback)

I read The Sticking Place with great anticipation as I had worked on the very same police department the author had. I was not disappointed at all. This was a great read and unbelievably authentic. Anyone who enjoys cop books will love it. The main character in the book, Luke Jones, is absolutely credible in his black and white way of looking at the world in the beginning of the book. The journey he takes from then on is very real to me and I am sure lots of other cops. I am looking forward to the next Luke Jones book!

Anne Young O’Dell

Leave a Reply

