Book Signings for “The Sticking Place”

From time to time, I’ll be posting information about scheduled book signings for my new novel. I have two scheduled so far.

The Ashland, Oregon Public Library to be held on Tuesday, November 23, at 7:00 p.m. I’m very happy to announce that I’ll have a guest reader for the occasion. He’s my friend Barry Kraft, Shakespearean actor, dramaturg and gadfly. Barry will also be performing the title role of King Lear at Southern Oregon University this winter.

I’ll also be signing books at “Four-Eyed Frog Books” at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 4. The address is 39138 Ocean Drive, Gualala, Ca, 95445. Their phone number is 707-884-1333.

Leave a Reply

