The First 20 pages of “The Sticking Place” are now available on my blog. I’ve added a link below.

Here’s a direct link to pre-order
“The Sticking Place”.
You can read the first 20 pages here:

4 Responses to “The First 20 pages of “The Sticking Place” are now available on my blog. I’ve added a link below.”

  1. Maureen Hall Says:

    OK, I’m hooked! I can’t wait to read the whole book now.

  2. Timothy B. Smith Says:

    Now that’s what I’m talking about. Glad you liked it.

  3. Carl Smith Says:

    Timothy my former partner, it looks like you are becoming a sucess at something you always wanted to do. Do I hear correctly, that you have a second book coming out? And what’s this about brain surgery. Hope your’e almost 100% again. Take Care!

    Carl Smith
    Former 3-John

    • Timothy B. Smith Says:

      What a treat to hear from you!!!! I’m truly enjoying re-connecting with old friends for whom I have so much affection and respect. I have a novel by the name of “The Sticking Place” coming out and the first books are being shipped from the printer in Tennessee at this moment. I’m doing great after the surgery and anxious to write more books and keep in touch with old friends.

Leave a Reply

